CBDNA
 
CBDNA - About CBDNA - Officers - National & Regional Officers


National Officers


President

Mark Spede
Director of Bands
Clemson University
119 Brooks Center
Clemson, SC 29634
mspede@clemson.edu
Phone: 864/656-6587
Fax: 864-656-3858

President Elect

Glen Adsit
Director of Bands
The Hartt School
200 Bloomfield Ave.
West Hartford, CT 06117-1599
adsit@hartford.edu
Phone: 860/768-5273
Fax:

Vice President

Michael Votta
Director of Bands
University of Maryland
School of Music
2531 Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
College Park, MD 20742-1620
mvotta@umd.edu
Phone: 301/405-5542
Fax: 301-314-9504

Immediate Past President

Richard Clary
Professor of Music/Senior Band Conductor
Florida State University
101D Housewright Building
College of Music
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1180
rclary@fsu.edu
Phone: 850/644-4181
Fax: 850/644-2928

Past President

Patrick Dunnigan
Director of Bands
Florida State University
College of Music
Tallahassee, FL 32306
dunnigan@fsu.edu
Phone: 850/644-3507
Fax: 850/644-2928

Executive Secretary

Thomas Verrier
Senior Band Conductor
Blair School of Music - Vanderbilt University
2400 Blakemore Ave.
Nashville, TN 37212-3499
thomas.verrier@vanderbilt.edu
Phone: 615/322-7651
Fax:

Treasurer

Douglas Stotter
Director of Bands
University of Texas Arlington
Music Department
Box 19105
Arlington, TX 76019-0105
dstotter@uta.edu
Phone: 817-272-2442
Fax: 817-272-3434
 

Regional Officers

Division President Handbook (PDF)


Eastern Div. President

Charles Peltz
Director of Wind Ensembles
New England Conservatory
290 Huntington Ave
Boston, MA 02115
charles.peltz@necmusic.edu
Phone: 617/585-1394
Fax:

North Central Div. President

Russel C. Mikkelson
Director of Bands
The Ohio State University
1866 College Rd.
Columbus, OH 43210
mikkelson.1@osu.edu
Phone: 614/292-5272
Fax: 614/247-6250

Northwestern Div. President

Diane Soelberg
Director of Bands
Brigham Young University-Idaho
233A Snow Performing Arts Center
Rexburg, ID 83460
soelbergd@byui.edu
Phone: 208-496-4973
Fax: 208-496-4953

Southern Div. President

Gordon R. Brock
Director of Bands (retired)
University of North Florida
UNF School of Music, 1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32224-2659
grbrock@unf.edu
Phone: 904/620-3832
Fax: 904/620-2568

Southwestern Div. President

Chris Knighten
Director of Bands
University of Arkansas
103 Lewis Epley Band Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701
knighten@uark.edu
Phone: 479/575-4109
Fax: 479/575-5212

Western Div. President

Emily Moss
Director of Bands
California State University, Los Angeles
5151 State University Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90032
emoss2@calstatela.edu
Phone: 323-343-4062
Fax: 323-343-4063


Home About CBDNA News/Events/Articles Teaching Music Connecting with Audiences Ideas Resources Discussion Threads Member Services Related links Contact Us