CBDNA
 
CBDNA - About CBDNA - Officers - Task Force & Committee Chairs



Conductor Health Issues Task Force

David Campo
Dr.
Stephen F. Austin State University
Box 13043 - SFA Station
Nacogdoches, TX 75962
campodw@sfasu.edu
Phone: 936/468-1046
Fax: 936 462-1744

CBDNA Report

Scott S. Hanna
Associate Director of Bands
University of Texas at Austin
Butler School of Music
2406 Robert Dedman Drive, Stop E3100
Austin, TX 78712
sshanna@utexas.edu
Phone: 512/471-4314
Fax:

CBDNA Web Site

Thomas Verrier
Senior Band Conductor
Blair School of Music - Vanderbilt University
2400 Blakemore Ave.
Nashville, TN 37212-3499
thomas.verrier@vanderbilt.edu
Phone: 615/322-7651
Fax:

Diversity Committee

Mary Schneider
Director of Bands
Eastern Michigan University
N101 Alexander Music Building
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
mary.schneider@emich.edu
Phone: 734-487-0244
Fax:

Athletic Band Committee

Isaiah Odajima
Associate Director of Bands
Baylor University
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97408
Waco, TX 76798
isaiah_odajima@baylor.edu
Phone: 254-710-6649
Fax: 254-710-3574

Music Education Committee

John Williamson
Director of Bands Emeritus
Central Michigan University
School of Music 170
20668 W. Hamilton St.
Buckeye, AZ 85396
willi2je@cmich.edu
Phone:
Fax:

Social Media Committee

[Pending Election]

New Works Committee

Sarah McKoin
Director of Bands
Texas Tech University
School of Music; 18th and Boston
Box 42033
Lubbock, TX 79409
sarah.mckoin@ttu.edu
Phone: 806/834-8848
Fax: 806/742-4193

Research Committee

Patrick Dunnigan
Director of Bands
Florida State University
College of Music
Tallahassee, FL 32306
dunnigan@fsu.edu
Phone: 850/644-3507
Fax: 850/644-2928

Small Band Program Committee

[Pending Election]

Technology

Travis J. Cross
Wind Ensemble Conductor
University of California, Los Angeles
2421 Schoenberg Music Building
The UCLA Herb Alpert School of Music
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1616
cross@theodoremusic.com
Phone: 3108259869
Fax:

Wind Music in our Culture

David Vickerman
Director of Bands
San Jose State University
One Washington Square
School of Music and Dance
San Jose, CA 95192-0095
david.vickerman@sjsu.edu
Phone:
Fax:

Home About CBDNA News/Events/Articles Teaching Music Connecting with Audiences Ideas Resources Discussion Threads Member Services Related links Contact Us