COVID-19 Response Committee

Current COVID-19 Response Committee

Georgia State University

Robert J. Ambrose (Chair)

Western Washington University

Christopher Bianco

Arizona State University

Jason Caslor

Florida A&M University

Shelby Chipman

University of Georgia

Cynthia Johnston Turner

University of Texas at Austin

Jerry Junkin

University of Colorado (retired)

Allan McMurray

Pennsylvania State University

Tonya Mitchell-Spradlin

University of Puget Sound

Gerard Morris


Alex Shapiro

Northwestern University

Mallory Thompson

University of Minnesota

Emily Threinen

CBDNA COVID-19 Response Committee Report

Updated May 21, 2020

View the comprehensive report completed by the COVID-19 Response Committee.

CBDNA COVID-19 Response Committee Report