Current Diversity Committee

University of Arkansas

Benjamin Lorenzo (Chair)

University of Maryland

Andrea Brown

Marist University

Malcolm Jones

Central Washington University

T. André Feagin

George Mason University

William Lake Jr.

University of Wisconsin-Stevens Pointe

John Lynch

Pennsylvania State University

Tonya Mitchell-Spradlin

University of Memphis

Albert Nguyen

University of Michigan

Courtney Snyder

University of Kentucky

Shayna Stahl

Mike Moss Conducting Study Grants

The Mike Moss Conducting Grants are directed to women and people of diverse ethnicity. These grants are an opportunity for professional development and enhancement and the opportunity to attend one of several leading symposiums across the country.

2023 Application

Learn More